Kontakt

Kontaktformular

Multipack Sp. z o.o. sp.k.

ul. Gen. Okulickiego 18
36-050 Sokołów Małopolski

tel/fax: +48 17 772 02 04
tel.: +48 730 706 786

biuro@multipack.pl
zamowienia@multipack.pl
grafika@multipack.pl
produkcja@multipack.pl
magazyn@multipack.pl

Sekretariat:

Ewa Owsiańska

tel/fax: +48 17 772 02 04

ewa@multipack.pl

Aneta Rzeszutek

tel/fax: +48 17 772 02 04

aneta@multipack.pl

Agata Kiełb

tel/fax: +48 17 772 02 04

tel.: +48 695 720 207

agata@multipack.pl

Księgowość

Robert Dąbrowski

tel/fax: +48 17 772 02 04

ksiegowosc@multipack.pl

Dział handlowy:

biuro@multipack.pl

Piotr Darocha

tel.: +48 693 772 029

tel/fax: +48 17 772 02 04

piotr@multipack.pl

Piotr Świątoniowski

tel.: +48 723 082 516

tel/fax : +48 17 772 02 04

piotrek@multipack.pl

Szymon Owsiański

tel/fax : +48 17 772 02 04

szymon@multipack.pl

Edward Kozioł

tel/fax: +48 17 772 02 04

edward@multipack.pl

Serwis / Konsultant techniczny

Piotr Świątoniowski

tel.: +48 723 082 516

tel/fax: +48 17 772 02 04

Prezes Spółki:

Marek Kiełb

tel/fax: +48 17 772 02 04

marek@multipack.pl